Club Personnel

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Golf

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Mike Kelly Head Golf Professional (858) 759-5509 mkelly@delmarcountryclub.com
DJ Gayagas Golf Instructor 858-759-5520 dgayagas@delmarcountryclub.com
Aaron Dexheimer Golf Instructor (858)759-5520 adexheimer@delmarcountryclub.com
Cody Delgado Golf Instructor 858-759-5520 cdelgado@delmarcountryclub.com
Dillon Williams Golf Instructor 858-759-5520 Dwilliams@delmarcountryclub.com
Jake Armelino Golf Instructor 858-759-5520 Jarmelino@delmarcountryclub.com
Rick Johnson Golf Instructor 858-759-5520 Rjohnson@delmarcountryclub.com